Contact List

Festival Chair/Sponsorship Kimberly Zoutendjik (503) 554-5610
kimzout1@hotmail.com
Vice Chair/Carnival Al Blodgett (503) 348-7333
fireboyal@frontier.com
Treasurer Don Parrish (503) 538-8646
Secretary Loretta Gates lorettagates4@gmail.com
Parades Brian Love (503) 538-3613
Rotary Pancake Breakfast Jeff Lane (503) 538-3232
Scout Expo Lacy Carroll (503) 537-5455
5k Run/Walk Mark Martin mmartin@cprdnewberg.org
Court Coordinator Krista Gardner kristagardner_noff@aol.com
Entertainment Coordinator Paula Becker pbecker@newberggraphic.com
Cruise In Lesley Carsley (503) 538-5849
carsleyl@aol.com
Street Chalk Art Project Erin Padilla erin@chehalemculturalcenter.org
Antique Fire Show/Swap Met Matt Simek (503) 538-1093
Dog Show Cathy Martin (503) 538-7932
Fireworks Dave Benson (503) 537-4241
dave@myflc.org
Park Vendors

Brian Love

Laura Reese

(503) 538-3613
NOFFVendors@gmail.com
Hymn Sing Nicole Wong wong.nicole19@gmail.com
Brews and BBQ Betty Vergets bjvergets@comcast.com
Disc Golf Christopher Fanger dgnation503@gmail.com
Children's Stage/Newberg's Got Talent Matt Compton mcompton@cprdnewberg.com
Members at Large

William "Doc" Bailey

Karl Hughes

Jill Dorrell

(503) 538-9431

(503) 538-7345

jill.dorrell@newbergoregon.gov